## **Timolin Wastewater Treatment Plant Upgrade**

## Part 8 - Distribution List

## **Athy Municipal District Members**

Councillor Aoife Breslin

Councillor Mark Dalton
Councillor Ivan Keatley
Councillor Thomas Redmond
Councillor Martin Miley
Councillor Mark Wall
Prescribed Bodies
Dept of Arts, Heritage,
Regional, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs,
23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2.
ESB, Mr G Crowley,
Planning Manager,
Shared Services,
ESB Head Office,
Lower Fitzwilliam Street,
Dublin 2.
Environmental Protection Agency,
PO Box 3000,
Johnstown Castle Estate,
Wexford.

Inland Fisheries Ireland,	
3044 Lake Drive,	
City west Business Campus,	
Dublin 24.	
The Heritage Council,	
The Bishops Palace,	
Church Lane,	
Kilkenny.	
Waterways Ireland,	
Property Legal Section,	
2 Sligo Road, Enniskillen,	
Co Fermanagh,	
BT747JY.	
An Taisce,	
Tailors Hall,	
Black Lane,	
Dublin 8,	
D08XZA3.	
<u>Internal</u>	
2 Copies Planning	Ken Kavanagh, SEO
Municipal District Area Engineer	Dave O' Flaherty, Municipal District Engineer
Roads	Evelyn Wright, SEO
Environment	Liam Dunne, SEO

Annette Aspell, SEO

Principal EHO

Housing

EHO